Breaking: A Dozen GOP Senators To Object To Election Certification on January 6

Image Credits: Cheriss May/Getty Images.

Roughly a dozen Republican senators are set to object to the electoral college certification on January 6th, according to a joint statement released by Senator Ted Cruz (R-Texas).

The talks come after Sen. Josh Hawley pledged Wednesday to object to the election certification process over several states failing to follow their own election laws.

Sens. Ted Cruz (R-Texas), Ron Johnson (R-Wis.), James Lankford (R-Okla.), Steve Daines (R-Mont.), John Kennedy (R-La.), Marsha Blackburn, (R-Tenn.), and Mike Braun (R-Ind.) are on the list, as well as incoming sens. Cynthia Lummis (R-Wyo.), Roger Marshall (R-Kansas), Bill Hagerty (R-Tenn.) and Tommy Tuberville (R-Ala.).

Already hundreds of House Republicans have reportedly vowed to object to the election certification of Joe Biden on Jan. 6.

The objections will trigger debates in both chambers, where Republicans will be allowed to make their arguments about the fraudulent election.

Meanwhile, President Trump has encouraged millions of Americans to descend upon Washington D.C. during the upcoming Congressional hearings.

Alex Jones lays out the latest historical developments and and gives the location of Trump’s speech on Jan 6th for the MEGA MAGA March